SoWa Winter Festival

SoWa Winter Festival
Fri 3 December 2021
Friday 3 December 2021
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ended

2021 WINTER FESTIVAL AT 450 HARRISON AVE. A brand new reason to love a Boston winter.

SoWa Artists Guild is thrilled to announce that 450 Harrison Ave. is part of the bigger-than-ever 2021 Winter Festival, sponsored by GTI Properties. close to 100 artists on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th floors of the building will open their doors for the entire festival, offering paintings, prints, jewelry, photography, sculpture, textiles and other fine art for your holiday shopping. Best of all, there's plenty of time to shop! Here are the dates:

Friday December 3, 2021:  12 pm - 9 pm

Saturday December 4, 2021:  11 am - 9 pm

Sunday December 5, 2021:  11 am - 7 pm

Monday December 6, 202:  3 pm - 8 pm

Tuesday December 7, 2021:  3 pm - 8 pm

Wednesday December 8, 2021:  3 pm - 8 pm

Thursday December 9, 2021:  3 pm - 8 pm 

Friday December 10, 2021:  12 pm - 9 pm

Saturday December 11, 2021:  11 am - 9 pm

Sunday December 12, 2021:  11 am - 7 pm

The whole neighborhood is part of this celebration. In addition to our artists, you'll also love the holiday street decorations, festivities and wine truck on pedestrian-friendly Thayer Street, just outside our front door. For more exciting information, visit:

http://sowaartists.com

http://facebook.com/SoWa ArtistsGuild

https://www.instagram.com/sowaartistsguild/

572 Views - 04/12/2021 Last update
festivals wine
harrison avenue 450
sowa artists guild, boston, 2118, ma

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event

Nearby hotels and apartments

sowa artists guild, boston, 2118, ma

Discover more events in boston
Discover now


harrison avenue 450
sowa artists guild, boston, 2118, ma

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event
  1. SoWa Winter Festival
 
 
 
 
Your changes have been saved.